Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from La Costa Auto Sales representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Andres Lopez

January 06, 2021
good service very helpful people I recommend them ????
reviews

Deshawn Broaden

March 31, 2021
reviews

Frank Rojas

March 05, 2021
Just bought a 2016 Corolla from here and couldn't be happier! Jay was awesome, he wasn't pushy at all and got me approved fast!! I would and have recommended this dealership to friends and family!! I would love to buy from here again in the future!
reviews

Garrison Green

January 17, 2021
I bought my truck from La Costa 5 years ago and couldn't be happier. Great staff and fair deals.
reviews

Maria Banuelos

May 15, 2021
Love the customer service they know how to make you feel like family. They are willing to work with you at any cost.
reviews

Mark Josephson

September 03, 2020
The Best customer service so friendly they sell really nice cars great prices always have a good selection of cars & truck if your looking for a great car at a good price I definitely recommend going to la costa auto sales in Montclair ask for Jay .
reviews

Mona Martinez

May 08, 2020
Loved my new car i purchased today 2008 SATURN. 5/7/2020 WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE.
reviews

Ruben Yepiz

August 23, 2020
reviews

Shamelia Martin

September 24, 2020
I have purchased a lot of cars over the years. This was the best experience that I have had so far. Customer Service was excellent and I didn’t spend hours getting approved like most car lots. Go check them out. The best place to purchase a vehicle hands down.
reviews

Stephanie Estrada

May 03, 2021
They are beyond helpful and ???? family helpful they will go the Extra and my family has bought cars from them for years
reviews

Steven Lang

April 01, 2021
Such great guys over there. Helped me get into a yukon. All around been there for everything. Had a bad axle and they paid to have it fixed for free.
reviews

Steven Neal

July 15, 2020
Go see these guys for you next car...they are brothers and are super chill...always treat you with respect and never pressure you to buy anything. Will definitely purchase from them again!!

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Mark Maples

May 21, 2015
I have purchased 2 cars over the years through La Costa Auto Sales. If you're looking for a quality used car and great service, stop wasting your time and see La Costa Auto Sales.
reviews

Norma Jauregui

September 09, 2020
Steve was amazing! Thankyou again for all your help! We absolutely love our new truck ????
reviews

Robert Garcia

June 27, 2019
we bought our 2008 Nissan Xterra great vehicle and they're there for you the two brothers are that we gladly met and I recommend La Costa Auto Sales from Robert and Grace a proud car purchaser
reviews

Shay Shay

October 31, 2020
The best car dealer I have ever went to. Excellent customer service. They aren’t pushy like a lot of car lots. They take there time with you and make sure you are more than satisfied before leaving there lot. Another plus, any problems you may have they are there to help with no hesitation. I highly recommend this place to purchase a vehicle.
0

You have no vehicle saved.